Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Traci Day

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Traci Day

5 out of 5 (85 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kyler Gouthier

Kyler Gouthier

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went great and way cheaper thank other companies"
Profile photo of Suanne Hiller

Suanne Hiller

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, experienced, friendly prompt service. This office takes care of our our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Anne Rants

Anne Rants

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madelyn is the best!"
Profile photo of Peter Canclini

Peter Canclini

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience is of thorough and competent service at the Traci Day Agency... Their help and good nature make life much easier... Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Shepherd

Elizabeth Shepherd

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"best ever!!"
Profile photo of LouAnna Phillips

LouAnna Phillips

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Traci Day at State Farm has been a tremendous help to me in finding the best coverage for my home, cars and rental property. I'm also going to save some money after she reviewed my policies."
Profile photo of James Graham

James Graham

July 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"So far great as she actually contacts me and I now get my bills on time!"
Profile photo of Nancy Corral

Nancy Corral

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Traci Day is very experienced in all aspects of the insurance business. We have worked with her for many years and have great confidence in her recommendations regarding our insurance policies."
Profile photo of Mike Flanagan

Mike Flanagan

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Traci throughout her career in insurance, I was over joyed to see her become an agent. She always treats us like family and takes extra time to make sure all of our needs are met in all aspects of insurance needs. If you want top quality service and a feeling of family taking care of you look no further, there is no one better."
Profile photo of Kaptain Kromag

Kaptain Kromag

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from Traci Day and Jennifer Roen on medical insurance information. Very helpful team."
Profile photo of Vicki Silkiss

Vicki Silkiss

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The central office has been messing up billing between my account and my son’s; however, i think my agent Traci Day is wonderful— responding quickly and following through to resolve problems."
Profile photo of Sandy Purify

Sandy Purify

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Traci is an awesome representative for State Farm"
Profile photo of Marie Carrick

Marie Carrick

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Traci's office is fabulous. Great customer service and extremely knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Thomas Blair

Thomas Blair

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Traci has always been extremely helpful with all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Richard Krings

Richard Krings

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Traci did a great job when she worked for State Farm Agent PJ Nicholson . She was my go to person then. Now that she is an agent, she continues to do an awesome job. She is knowledgeable, courteous, and a make it happen agent. Also, as a client, I feel appreciated."
Profile photo of Connor Brogan

Connor Brogan

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional group of people who always help when I’m in need!! Love this agency!"
Profile photo of Linda Alm

Linda Alm

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m very glad to have met you yesterday Traci. I’ve been with State Farm since I moved here in 1982 and appreciate having a local agent nearby. I think calling in folks for a face to face meeting was such a good idea. You were able to answer all my questions and shared some additional information that I was unaware of. Thank you and I look forward to doing business together. Another plus for me is that you are walking distance from my home! Still very happy with your service. Everyone there is helpful and courteous. If they don't know an answer they find out and get back to me. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Michele Hackworth

Michele Hackworth

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Traci has been my insurance agent for many years. She goes above and beyond to make sure all of your insurance needs are met. She has made the claims I have had to make goe seamlessly and without stress. Traci and her staff are very knowledgeable, curtious, friendly and go out of their way to help. Not to mention the many things they do for our community. Honestly I couldn't recommend her agency enough."
Profile photo of Dustyn Punch

Dustyn Punch

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure coming in and seeing Traci’s happy face! Her staff is great and always nice! Can’t recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Danielle DeFrances

Danielle DeFrances

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Traci is one of the most hard working and knowledgeable agents I've had the pleasure of working with! Every time I call she is always kind and helpful. I recommend her to anyone looking for an amazing insurance agent."
Profile photo of Terry L. Clark

Terry L. Clark

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Traci is always prompt, efficient, informative, and very nice to work with!"
Profile photo of McKaye Lent

McKaye Lent

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Traci is wonderful! Always there with help, with answers, with friendship. She is truly knowledgeable, and truly kind... a rare combo."
Profile photo of Lois Peterson

Lois Peterson

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in trouble. My homeowner’s insurance increased by over 600% due to California wildfires even though my home is not at high risk. . I was referred to Traci. Within hours she had a plan for me with better coverage at a fraction of the cost. What a relief! I guarantee you will have a positive outcome with Traci. She is AWESOME!"
Profile photo of Callie Kosmi

Callie Kosmi

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Traci is the greatest! Professional, warm, caring, loves our community, and has been our agent for more than a decade. She's always there for you. Thanks, Traci."
Profile photo of Michelle Tracy

Michelle Tracy

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Traci has handled my insurance needs for years. When she became an agent I knew I wanted her to handle all my business. She is always quick to respond when I have questions and she is very professional. Give her a call, you won't regret it!"